Staff and Board

Executive Director: Travis Cole
Email: executive@pavedarts.ca
Telephone: (306) 652-5502 ext 2
Contact about: Organizational inquiries, outreach programming, human resources, fundraising and resource development
Bio - Travis


Artistic Director: David Lariviere
Email: artistic@pavedarts.ca
Telephone: (306) 652-5502 ext 1
Contact about: Gallery exhibitions and screenings, programming proposals, publications and residencies
Bio - David


Technical Coordinator: Lenore Maier
Email: technical@pavedarts.ca
Telephone: (306) 652-5502 ext 3
Contact about: Workshops, memberships, event space bookings, production centre bookings, technical assistance,
member’s production fund, community partnerships, residency coordination
Bio - Lenore


Production Manager: Devin McAdam
Email: production@pavedarts.ca
Telephone: (306) 652-5502 ext 3
Contact about: Equipment inquiries, bookings, orientation training, workshops, event space
Bio - Devin


Communications Coordinator: Lindsey Rewuski
Email: communications@pavedarts.ca
Telephone: (306) 652-5502 ext 3
Contact about: Media inquiries, advertising, web and social media content
Bio - Lindsey



Summer Student: Jane McWhirter
Email: coordinator@pavedarts.ca
Telephone: (306) 652-5502 ext 3
Contact about: Toon’s on Transit, DIY: Direct It Yourself – Music Video Camp for Youth, Community Connections
Staff - Jane


DIRECTORS OF PAVED Arts
As of July, 2018

Mark Ferguson
Kevin Wesaquate
Kyle Zurevinski
Andrea Cessna
Victoria Yong-Hing
Raj Padmanabh
Ania Slusarczyk